Sun, Jan 02 | Zoom

New Moon Harmony Circle

Tap into your body's perfect biochemistry to experience harmony within us and harmony between us!
Registration is closed
New Moon Harmony Circle

Time & Location

Jan 02, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM MST
Zoom

About the Event

Join us at 1:00 PST, 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST and 4:00 EST

Share This Event